So unbelievably grateful to be launching a new series (mini-series) on my podcast over the next five weeks that talks about self-sabotage. 

What is self-sabotage? That’s you making a poor decision which ultimately jeopardizes you from achieving success.  We make decisions all the time that are detrimental to all parties that are involved, so I wanted to inject five different accents, along with their perceptions of life, into my podcast.  I’m very excited about this and I hope you guys are, too!

Because my English language podcast is so diverse, I love bringing on amazing people to use the platform to spread knowledge to you guys (which probably isn’t available in your language)….so I’ll have England, Germany, Ireland, America and Russia coming on in a five-part series over the next five weeks (podcasts debuting on Saturday and video debuting on Friday).

Podcast

Published by thearseniobuckshow

An English teacher, entrepreneur, writer, and speaker living in Thailand. For those people who are looking into becoming entrepreneurs, personal development, food/health, and even students who are looking at taking test preparation courses - this blog and website (soon) will feature all of it!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started