I’m so excited to be writing about this today. This has always been a dream of mine — to work for myself. Not only that, but to influence and help people achieve goals around the world under my OWN UMBRELLA.

For years, I had ALWAYS WORKED for someone, and it never got the job done. I was always ridiculed, taken advantage of, disrespected, and told what to do.

Because of my student pitching to me a brilliant idea, and rather than having individual students, I’m now kicking off something so unbelievably magnificent that NO OTHER ENTREPRENEUR is doing! Teaching English conversation, online, and worldwide.

Imagine being in a room with someone from Brazil, Japan, Portugal, Zambia and Iraq. Could you imagine the amount of barriers, cultural codes and social beliefs that would be broken? Not to mention, the wide range of chats and things that we can discuss?

Today marks my first day (introduction) where I’m going to host a soon-to-be teacher from Iran and another student from another country. There’s going to be a conversation, and then a podcast that they’ll be able to share with all of their friends around the world. After that, they’ll be able to purchase teaching hours and book teaching times, indicating that they actually liked the discussion and they want to go through with it.

For anyone who is interested, get in touch with me as soon as possible! Slots are feeling up rather quickly and I don’t want you to miss out on an opportunity such as this one.

Podcast

Published by thearseniobuckshow

An English teacher, entrepreneur, writer, and speaker living in Thailand. For those people who are looking into becoming entrepreneurs, personal development, food/health, and even students who are looking at taking test preparation courses - this blog and website (soon) will feature all of it!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started